Download Fortune DDLPal Downloads Crack Download Download Serial Warez Download Warez Download Download Serial Download Warez WarezKeeper DownloadWarez Premium



Oct 31

F9 Audio Blast Feat Ben Edwards WAV KONTAKT


F9 Audio Blast Feat Ben Edwards WAV KONTAKT| 1.41 Gb

F9 Audio Presents BLAST! feat Ben Edwards. An exceptional sample pack overflowing with live trumpet loops, phrases, solos and hits alongside nearly 1gig of additional Tech and House loops, samples and shots. Everything you hear in the audio demos above is included!

Ben Edwards is one of the UK’s finest and first call session trumpet players. During his career he has literally toured the world playing live and in the studio with Amy Winehouse, Robbie Williams, Paolo Nutini, Mark Ronson, Rizzle Kicks, Basement Jaxx, Ray Davies, Lianne la Havas, George Ezra, John Newman & Groove Armada, to name but a few. Within BLAST! you can expect to find everything from fiery riffs & hooks (with multiple variations) to fluid and emotional melodies and solos that on occasion walk just the right side of Jazz. As a contemporary, yet seasoned musician, Ben is well versed at creating parts that will sit perfectly inside a modern electronic production and his playing will breathe life and soul into your productions.

The trumpet is one of the most expressive and emotive solo instruments in the physical world. Ben plays extraordinary hand-fashioned bespoke horns forged from a single sheet of brass by artisan craftsman Thomas Inderbinen of Switzerland. Also included in the pack are many Flugelhorn and Muted trumpet phrases. All Horn phrases are supplied without FX so you have full control of the final sound. As always with F9, recording took place with a gold standard and $10K+ analog signal chain including. Neumann M147 Valve Mic, API 512 Pre amps, Neve 1081 Pre +EQ, GML 8900 Dynamics controller, GML 8200 EQ, Handcrafted labs Solution Opto compressor and Apogee Symphony conversion.

* 39 Kontakt Instruments
* 1000 + Individual trumpet samples
* 557 Horn licks + Solo Loops
* 76 Horn Hit + Fx loops
* 154 Drum sounds
* 69 Synth loops
* 60 FX loops
* 14 Key and String loops
* 31 Perc and Tom loops
* 29 Snare and clap loops
* 49 Pitched One shots
* 11 Bass loops
* 15 Beat loops
* 37 Top loops
* 34 FX hits
* 30 Electric Funk loops
* 12 Kick loops


Download Via RapidGator

Download Via UploadGig

Leave a Reply

Full Version FullDownload FullReleases DirtyWarez FullVersions